BZI Board of Directors

In the About Us section:

Executive Committee

Wally Nall III, Chair
Cissy Jackson, Vice Chair
James Priester, Treasurer
David Loper, Secretary
Jesse S. Vogtle, Jr., Immediate Past Chair

color wally iii

Wally Nall III, Chair


Cissy Jackson, Vice-Chair


Robert Aland
Minda Riley Campbell
Leigh Collier
Jack Darnall
Nancy Collat Goedecke
Gaynell H. Hendricks
Anna B. James
Randall Jordan
Sandy Logan
Roddy McKinney
Laura Pitts
Oliver L. Robinson, Jr.
Thomas E. Sisson
Steven R. Spencer


Arthur C. Henley
Colin H. Luke
Michael D. Thompson

President and CEO

William R. Foster, DVM
Chief Executive Officer